Love music

16 Jul

Hello~ : )

I was searching for some cool and beautiful musics and I found a really good singer called Kina Grannis. I know that all America know who she is, but in Brazil she still anonymous and I am so glad that I know her now. She sings a lot, her voice is beautiful and I think that when I publish a book I’ll want a movie of it with one of her songs!! It will be awesome *o* And there’s another singer who is new for me: David Choi. He’s cool and… good looking! I have to say hehe ^__~

If you still don’t know who they are, listen the video below and be enchanted by their voices and lyrics!

Cool, hah? I am their huge fan and I really wish them success and happiness!! : )

**** Good Bye Kisses****

Leave a Reply

